Back to site

Incassum "Rite Of Passage"

Image of Incassum "Rite Of Passage"

£3.99 - On Sale

Released 19th November 2012

1. Cut Loose
2. Redemption
3. Blood Soaked Banner
4. Born To Tears
5. Daemons That Dwell
6. Divine Rites
7. Walk Alone
8. Behold The Day
9. World's Fear
10. Tie My Hands
11. Leave It Broken
12. Forgotten People

"Sophisticated, thoughtful death metal songs dancing on the edge of progression& offered with elegance" Metal To Infinity

"A mix of Swedish death metal with a couple of touches of prog rock , a tiny bit of core & a teaspoon of Opeth's mysticism" Valkyrian Music